Oh, so hot.

I bought this most excellent shirt at Wal-Mart. It's got a heart with flames on the top and icecicles on the bottom and a switch set to "hot" on the heart. I threw it on today with a suitcoat that I dug out of my closet. (Don't know where or when I got it, but it was black, and thanks to low-carbing it, it fits!) I also wore my newer light blue jeans and personally I thought I looked killer!!!

What you think. Do I look hot? Or is it just a Justin thing? :-)

1 Comments:
haha! aaaahhh Justin Justin Justin....well let's see here--
i'm definitely likin the jacket, and the shirt is pretty cool, but personally, i'm not crazy about the whole weird band look of throwing together the ultra casual with dressier stuff, haha. i'd rather see a plain shirt or button up under that jacket. but it doesn't look bad, that's for sure. i'm just offering my personal opinion. you DID ask....lol :)
as for the jeans, can't see 'em, but i just hope they aren't TOO light....darker jeans are DEFINITELY hotter! with one exception: really light jeans go really well with very light colored polos and tee's.
k, now that you've gotten more than a mouthful of Amber's opinions.....haha! i'm out :)
By
-Keeper of the Official Quote Book, at 2:10 AM
Post a Comment
<< Home